Cunninlynguists plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Cunninlynguists

West Bank Bocce 2019 Wednesday - Wednesday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 28

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 11

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 18

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, October 2

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bob Loblaw’s Long Lobs

Wednesday, October 9

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 16

Win by forfeit against Hard Knock Balls Win

Wednesday, October 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Cunninlyguists
Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday (Fall)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Cunninlynguists
Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Cunninlynguists
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Cunninlynguists
Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424