Hard Knock Balls plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Hard Knock Balls

West Bank Bocce 2019 Wednesday - Wednesday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
WAAA!!!
Tie
1 - 1

Wednesday, August 28

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 11

Forfeit to Bob Loblaw’s Long Lobs Loss

Wednesday, September 18

Forfeit to Los Obsidianos Loss

Wednesday, September 25

Forfeit to Murder of Crows Loss

Wednesday, October 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Wednesday, October 9

Forfeit to The Sour Wenches Loss

Wednesday, October 16

Forfeit to Cunninlynguists Loss

Wednesday, October 23

Forfeit to Bocced Loss

Notes

 

Related Teams

  4B’s
Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday

2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424