Bocced plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocced

West Bank Bocce 2019 Wednesday - Wednesday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!

Wednesday, September 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 25

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 2

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Sour Wenches

Wednesday, October 9

Win by forfeit against Bob Loblaw’s Long Lobs Win

Wednesday, October 16

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 23

Win by forfeit against Hard Knock Balls Win

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424