Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

West Bank Bocce 2019 Wednesday - Wednesday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 28

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bob Loblaw’s Long Lobs
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 11

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 18

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hard Knock Balls

Wednesday, October 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 16

Win by forfeit against WAAA!!! Win

Wednesday, October 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424