Murder of Crows plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Murder of Crows

West Bank Bocce 2019 Wednesday - Wednesday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

Win by forfeit against Hard Knock Balls Win

Wednesday, October 2

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce

Wednesday, October 9

Win by forfeit against WAAA!!! Win

Wednesday, October 16

Win by forfeit against Bob Loblaw’s Long Lobs Win

Wednesday, October 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 0

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424